© 2023 by Strategic Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com

St. Jose Sanchez del Rio Catholic School
                         21140 Gathering Oak, San Antonio, Texas 78260                          
210-497-0323

School Administration & Support Staff

Mr. Jonathan Kiesler 
Principal
jkiesler@rollinghillscatholic.org
Personal Mission Statement
"To serve as a leader and be known as a teacher who inspires others by example to be a significant difference for another."
Education
BA, Marian University
MA, Oblate School of Theology
MA, St. Mary's University 
Personal Mission Statement
"abc"
Mrs. Ingrid Cropper
AP of Curriculum and Instruction
icropper@rollinghillscatholic.org
Education
BA, 
MA, St. Mary's University 
Personal Mission Statement
"abc"
Mr. Nicolas Sanchez 
Athletic Director
nsanchez@rollinghillscatholic.org
Education
BA,
MA, 
Personal Mission Statement
"abc"
Mrs. Elsa Crenwelge
Business Office Manager
ecrenwelge@rollinghillscatholic.org
Personal Mission Statement
"abc"
Mrs. Sophie Sanchez
Admissions / Registrar
ssanchez@rollinghillscatholic.org
Education
BA,
Personal Mission Statement
"abc"
Mrs. Belinda Lopez
Front Office / Health Coordinator
blopez@rollinghillscatholic.org
Personal Mission Statement
"abc"
Mr. Rick Gonzalez 
Facilities
rgonzalez@rollinghillscatholic.org
Mr. Christopher Buckley
Rentals Manager
cbuckley@rollinghillscatholic.org
Personal Mission Statement
"abc"